ติดต่อนักวิเคราะห์

หน้าหลัก / ข้อมูลนักวิเคราะห์ / ติดต่อนักวิเคราะห์

CIMB Securities

Teerawut Kanniphakul

teerawut.ka@cimb.com

Krungsri Securities

Adisak Prombun

Adisak.Prombun@krungsrisecurities.com

Finansia Syrus Securities

Sureeeporn Teewauwet

Sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

KGI Securities

Panuwat Nivedmarintre

Panuwatn@kgi.co.th

Kasikorn Securities

Poomipong Chirabandhu

poomipong.c@kasikornsecurities.com

Phatra Securities

Charti Phrawphraikul

charti@phatrasecurities.com

Phillip Capital

Pattraporn Boonmalert

pattrapornb@phillip.co.th

Tisco Securities

Sontanawoot Ratchatrakul

sontanawoo@tisco.co.th

Tris Rating

Jutatip Chitphromphan

jutatip@trisrating.com