This printed article is located at https://investor-th.thaiwah.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

CIMB Securities

Teerawut Kanniphakul

teerawut.ka@cimb.com

Country Group Securities

Pathompol Laowirayasak

Pathompol.la@countrygroup.com

Finansia Syrus Securities

Sureeeporn Teewauwet

Sureeporn.t@fnsyrus.com

KGI Securities

Panuwat Nivedmarintre

Panuwatn@kgi.co.th

Kasikorn Securities

Poomipong Chirabandhu

poomipong.c@kasikornsecurities.com

Phatra Securities

Charti Phrawphraikul

charti@phatrasecurities.com

Phillip Capital

Pattraporn Boonmalert

pattrapornb@phillip.co.th

Tisco Securities

Sontanawoot Ratchatrakul

sontanawoo@tisco.co.th

Tris Rating

Jutatip Chitphromphan

jutatip@trisrating.com

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2021. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.